Art Experience Activity- Week 4

So I did the Art Experience activity with my brother Justin. He was not amused when I told him what I needed him to do. In fact, I got laughed at and it took some time before he finally agreed. The result of this activity can be seen below. I’m not quite sure what to make of it honestly. All I see are a bunch of lines and circles. He was the one doing most of the drawing as I mostly followed along, and I’m pretty sure he didn’t have much in mind when he was doing it. We clearly got something down but it seems to me more like a puddle of lines then an actual drawing. Next time I’d like to do this activity with someone who has more artistic ability, unlike my brother. Anyways, here are the pictures of the drawing and of me:

20160918_17025220160918_191615

Leave a Reply

